Influenster & Crest 3D White Professional Effects Whitestrips

One of the first things people notice when they see you is your smile.  So why not make it shine like a new set of pearly whites?

Influenster teamed up with Crest to send out complimentary full size boxes of 3D Whitestrips with Advanced Seal to all qualifying Influensters…woohoo–I’m one of them!  My box arrived yesterday–so you bet I was stoked.  I knew I was going to get a box containing a “Premium Oral Aesthetic Product” but I had no clue it was going to one I already use and love.  Thank you, Influenster because I only had 2 strips of mine left.

There are 7 treatments…each with 1 upper and 1 lower strip.  As for the whitening power, it’s 5–the highest strength you can get.  The kit can be knocked out in 7 days…you can wear them once a day for 2 hours.  They have always worked so well for me that I will wear the strips every several days…or once a week.  Once I’ve gone through the strips, I’m good to go for months on end.

I’m grateful to have received this VoxBox from Influenster–you know I’ve talked about it before: Watch My 2nd VoxBox Review –and I have posted tons of links over the past few years for free Whitestrip samples [this time, I got an entire box!]  I know these work like a charm–they’re worth the buy and they stay on my teeth.  One day, I forgot I had them on and went out in public…no one seemed to notice…and you know how I smile a lot 😀  Obviously, “if you’re not whitening, you’re yellowing!”

If you’re on Influenster, find me and check out my reviews for the products I use most…and love ❤

Image

About AnnaleeTV

lean, mean, info machine...with a heart bigger than her body--and a mind that runs wild like a boar in an untouched jungle of South America.

Leave a Reply

