Minted Mocha

Now that I think about it, Minted Mocha sounds like a really good drink for the winter!  It probably already exists but I have an idea for a recipe and will give that a shot once the weather cools down [then again, I can create a chilled drink for this time of the year].

I’m a lover of unique color combos [and I’m a sucker for earthy tones]–and figured why not test it out on my nails since I have a blank canvas at my fingertips.

This time, I used essie Turquoise & Caicos + Sand Tropez…

About AnnaleeTV

lean, mean, info machine...with a heart bigger than her body--and a mind that runs wild like a boar in an untouched jungle of South America.

2 comments

  1. Roberta Cruz

    Love the nails. Looking forward to seeing more of your posts.

    • Thank you, Roberta! I’ve never been one to get fancy schmancy with my nails or makeup but I’ve been running a little creative streak recently–and figured I’d share :] we know how it’s sometimes difficult to finish off a bottle of polish so I decided I might as well put the shades I do have to use. What’s your favorite shade to wear?

Leave a Reply

