I Came, I Ate, I Conquered

Congratulations, Class of 2012!  I was invited to Sergio’s ceremony and graduation dinner…so of course I met up with them for a day of celebrating.  Being me, I ate.  And ate.  And ate.  Then ate a chicken head.  Squeamish?  Please, that’s for girls.  I’m talking about a full on cave woman right here.

This is Part Tres to the series of weird and slightly exotic foods I’ve been trying.  My friend Jeanne was the videographer, as in the other vids [included below]…she would never bypass a chance to capture what I do–since she knows I’ll pretty much do it all.  ANYTHING.

So here I am, trying out the head of a chicken.  Why not?  I already love the meat [always dark before white], heart, gizzards, tail–why not go for the full monty?  I’ll go ahead and do what most won’t.  Bragging rights?  Maybe >:]

[Yes, she forgot to edit out the first few seconds like you hear me request from the top–and yes, I say “rich” a lot.  If you had eaten as much as I did prior to the cranium destruction, you may have only been able to squeeze out one word, on repeat, as well.  I was filled to the brim.  But not too full to try a tiny brain.  Never too full for that.  Cock-a-doodle-doo.]

Part III

I ended up cracking down on some skull shard lol

Part II

Our friend, David, couldn’t hang with the rocky mountain oyster like I could…

Part I

This was a challenge I posted on Facebook to get my fans to meet up with me–and see who could eat the most exotic foods on the 2011 State Fair menu.  No one showed up, I won by default.  But I wasn’t going to win without making it official :]

About AnnaleeTV

lean, mean, info machine...with a heart bigger than her body--and a mind that runs wild like a boar in an untouched jungle of South America.

One comment

  1. bob sanchez

    AP Great job you show’n that chicken who is the Boss
    how did it taste?

Leave a Reply

